Mailing Address
885 Railroad Avenue
P.O. Box 670
Brookings, Oregon 97415

Phone: (541) 469-2136
Fax: (541) 469-3487
Email: info@socomi.com

Principal Management

Mike Beckley – CEO
mikeb@socomi.com

Jeff Groom – CFO
jeffgr@socomi.com

Nick Johnson – Lumber Operations Manager
nickj@socomi.com

Nolan Roy – Plywood & Veneer Operations Manager
nolanr@socomi.com

Arnie George – LVL Operations Manager
arnieg@socomi.com

Michael Varitek – Purchasing Manager
michaelv@socomi.com

Pat Fadden – Timber Department Manager
patf@socomi.com

Jed Sproul – Timber Procurement Manager
jeds@socomi.com

Tim Beckley – Human Resources Manager
timb@socomi.com

Frank Wilson – Transportation Manager
frankw@socomi.com

Sales

Rob Rowe – Plywood Sales Manager
robr@socomi.com

Tom Miller – Lumber Sales Manager
tomm@socomi.com

Mark Pinson – Plywood Sales
markp@socomi.com

Rod Nichols – LVL Technical Sales Manager
rodn@socomi.com

Andres Paredes – Plywood Sales
andresp@socomi.com

Human Resources

Tim Beckley – HR Manager
timb@socomi.com

Emily Beckley – Marketing Director
emilyb@socomi.com
541-254-3973

Get In Touch

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
south coast lumber brookings, or