Mailing Address
885 Railroad Avenue
P.O. Box 670
Brookings, Oregon 97415

Phone: (541) 469-2136
Fax: (541) 469-3487
Email: info@socomi.com

Hunting Hotline: (541) 412-7336

Principal Management

Mike Beckley – CEO
mikeb@socomi.com

Jeff Groom – CFO
jeffgr@socomi.com

Jeff Bunnell – SCL Operations Manager
jeffbu@socomi.com

Arnie George – PWL General Manager
arnieg@socomi.com

Paul Bowlin – PWL Operations Manager
paulb@socomi.com

Michael Varitek – Purchasing Manager
michaelv@socomi.com

Brandon Wood – Timber Department Manager
brandonw@socomi.com

Dan Holden – Safety Director
danh@socomi.com

Jed Sproul – Timber Procurement Manager
jeds@socomi.com

Frank Wilson – Transportation Manager
frankw@socomi.com

Tim Swank – Truck Shop Manager
timsw@socomi.com

Sales

Rob Rowe – Plywood Sales Manager
robr@socomi.com

Erik Olsen – LVL Product Manager
eriko@socomi.com

Danny Osborne – Lumber Sales Manager
dannyo@socomi.com

Mark Pinson – Plywood Sales
markp@socomi.com

Jeff Linden – LVL Technical Sales Manager
jeffl@socomi.com

Andres Paredes – Plywood Sales
andresp@socomi.com

Human Resources

Henry Johnson – HR Manager
henryj@socomi.com

Tracey Hugh – Hourly Payroll & Insurance Administrator
traceyh@socomi.com

Emily Beckley – Marketing Director & HR Generalist
emilyb@socomi.com

Get In Touch

"*" indicates required fields

Name*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
A photo of a South Coast Lumber company semi truck